Christmas Miracle

IMGP8405

Hello Friends,
It’s been awhile since we last talked. You know that feeling you get when you have so much to write, but are told that you have to condense everything with a 500-word limit? That’s how I feel. I am not even sure where to begin.

On the morning of December 23, 2011, Garrett and I found out that we would be parents!  Little did we know that our little munchkin would come 7 weeks early, completely turning our lives upside down. Our journey inspired me to write an additional blog called Curve Balls. I would love to fellowship with you on that blog as well.

I missed you guys and I am glad to be back.

Talk to you soon,
Michelle

4 thoughts on “Christmas Miracle

  1. Nice to see you writing again, Misa. I also enjoyed your “Curve Balls” blog. Joshua is definitely a “curve ball,” but a very cute one, I must say!

    Keep on writing!
    Love,
    Sandy

Leave a Reply

