2 thoughts on “The Dispute

  1. Love is patient
    Love is kind
    Love is self control
    Then I remember how much God loves me that He sent own son even though I have hurt him in the worst way with my sin! I have to look forwards to the prize and ask for help and forgiveness and help me to love like Him, this is not easy for me eather, I need work in this as well for I am not perfect, help me Lord through the power of the holy spirit. Love is difficult when you are angry so forgive 7 x 70 each day remember we each want to be loved this way for we get married for better or worst tell death do us part. It is easy for me to say this for I am not married yet, but my hope & prayer left in Gods’ mighty capable hands. Love like your very life depend on it for it does through the power of the blood of Jesus. Love Matthew

Leave a Reply

