8 thoughts on “What Costume Should I Wear?

  1. I like this picture, how adorable!
    As a Christian on the other hand God desires us to come as we are for we will be transformed made into a new creation. I like this for I am being shaped into what his desire is for me when I turn my life over to him, that is easy!

  2. You make me laugh all of the time. I am walking around thinking about posts I never answered, like how and when I pray, now Statsny on the beach and dressed for Halloween. Have a good one.

    Haley

Leave a Reply

