Our Hopes

“Anxiety is the natural result when our hopes are centered in anything short of God and His will for us.”

Billy Graham

Questions:  
1. What has God taught you about your anxiety?

2. How have you helped a loved one become less anxious and more confident in God’s plan?

My Response:
God has shown me how toxic and wasteful anxiety is in my life. Even when things are completely out of my control, I need to rest in this verse, “For from him and through him and to him are all things. To him be the glory forever! Amen.” Romans 11:36
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

