Tomorrow

“Be not miserable about what may happen tomorrow. The same everlasting Father, who cares for you today, will care for you tomorrow.”

Francis de Sales
Questions:

1. What are you afraid tomorrow bringing?

2. How do you rejoice in each day God gives you?

My response:
I am afraid of losing my family. They are a part of me. When my grandma, Baba died… a part of me died with her.

I begin each day with Garrett on the floor in prayer. We make it a habit to get out of bed and get down on the floor, humbling ourselves to what God wants us to do and showing gratitude for what He has done in our lives.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow

  1. Lawrence,
    Jesus did not choose who He should be in company with, God did. Let God make the tough choices for you. I think it is neat how you spread God’s love to everyone!

  2. I fear being alone and it causes me to make bad choices with who I socialize with. However, I also get to meet and hang with a ton of different people each day. I learn lots from these individuals and even if they sometimes do things I know I shouldn’t, I don’t make those choices through their errors. I guess God is teaching me through them.

Leave a Reply

