Faith Lens

“Faith is like radar that sees through the fog – the reality of things at a distance that the human eye cannot see.”

Corrie Ten Boom

Questions:
 
  1. When have you been able to look at life through faith lens?

  2. What did God show you?

 
My response:  
I was in complete agony, the night before my emergency surgery. I kept trying to rebuke the enemy and became more upset when my pain got worse. It was not until I was literally on my knees in prayer, that God told me to get to the hospital immediately! My life was saved as a result of both trusting and being obedient to the Lord.

2 thoughts on “Faith Lens

  1. Lawrence,
    Thank you for being a walking example of Christ! I cannot wait to see how God will use you over the next year. Like He said, “You are needed.” A lot of people read your comments and are inspired by what God has done in your life.

  2. I recently chose to not be foolish in something I wanted to do. God spoke to me AND showed me that I was still needed. I have been able to talk to others about things they are dealing with. I wouldn’t have been able to had I have made a different choice.

Leave a Reply

