Without Fear

“We can walk without fear, full of hope and courage and strength to do His will, waiting for the endless good which He is always giving as fast as He can get us able to take it in.”

George Macdonald

Questions:

1. Are you able to walk without fear?

2. If so, how?

3. Do you look to God as your Strength and Comforter?

One thought on “Without Fear

  1. I ALWAYS walk without fear. My life has been filled to the brim with things that would scare the hair off the toughest person you know’s chest. Yet, God has always been there right when I need Him. All you’ve got to do is trust in Him. He will never let you down.

    God has been the the one and only entity that has never failed me. He is my rock, my strength and my fortress. Three cheers for God; hip hip…….

Leave a Reply

