A Powerful Reminder

“He who loses money, loses much; he who loses a friend, loses much more; he who loses faith, loses all.”

Eleanor Roosevelt

Questions: 

1. How are you holding on to your faith?

2. What scripture is a powerful reminder of God’s faith?

3. How do you encourage others to have faith?

One thought on “A Powerful Reminder

  1. Even when I fall, I know God is still there. I try to keep that in mind at all times; especially when I remember who it is I’m praying to. I would say one of the biggest reminders of God’s love and faith is John 3:16. When many of the people I know lose faith I tell them to just let go of their own efforts at success and give it to God.

Leave a Reply

