Let Your Fears Go

“Beloved, I say, let your fears go, lest they make you fainthearted. Stop inspiring fear in those around you and now take your stand in faith. God has been good and He will continue to manifest His goodness…….. Let us approach these days expecting to see the goodness of the Lord manifest. Let us be strong and of good courage, for the Lord will fight for us if we stand in faith.”

Francis Frangipane 

Questions:

 1.  Why is courage necessary to take up the cross?

2.   How did the Lord fight for you as you stood in faith? 

2 thoughts on “Let Your Fears Go

  1. Lawrence,
    I admire your courage to share God’s Word, knowing that your friends may reject what you tell them. Keep up the wonderful work!

  2. The majority of the world, being under heavy influence by satan, is against Christ. I believe taht’s why we need courage taking up the cross. Many times I’ve stood for Christ and lost friends. I have a few issues with lonliness to the point that I have a tendency accepting friends I ought not. Whenever I lose friends, He replaces them with friends ten times better.

    He also usually confirms what I’ve said to others later on down the road. God knows our hearts; so that means He also knows that I personally will never speak of His kingdom falsely.

Leave a Reply

