Love Dare Update

Hello Everyone,

     I decided to wait until I have more participants to complete the Love Dare.  I very much appreciate those of you who took part in the dares and enjoyed reading your feedback.

     I understand that we are all busy, yet I feel like God is asking me, “Are you to busy to love me?”  I learned when I show love to my spouse, I am showing love to God.  Please join in so we can support, encourage, and lift up one another.

     I will continue the Love Dare, but would be honored and grateful to do it with all you.

God bless you,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

