God’s Victory

“The degree of blessing enjoyed by any man will correspond exactly with the completeness of God’s victory over him.”

A. W. Tozer

Question:

  1. What steps are you taking to give God complete victory over your life?

One thought on “God’s Victory

  1. This is a tough question to answer in one simple sentence. I seem to take one step forward and then two back. I also have days, even weeks, of victory followed by days of complete “butt-headedness.” There is no question that my goal is to be Christ-like in all things but I am also realistic enough to know that it won’t happen in this lifetime. I think a good formula would be total surrender = total victory. Not there yet by any stretch. Thanks for making me think.

Leave a Reply

